Never Say Goodbye (2021)

Never Say Goodbye (2021)

Jun. 22, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 22, 2021




Ren Jialun isLiu Yuan Wen / Mu Qing
Liu Yuan Wen / Mu Qing
Janine Chang isOu Ke Xin
Ou Ke Xin

Video trailer


Three years ago, police officer Liu Yuan Wen sends back wrong intelligence, seemingly causing the death of his fiancée and fellow police officer Rong Yu. He also loses a friend in Rong Yao , his brother-in-law-to-be and member of the drug task force. Disheartened by all the events, Liu Yuan Wen resigns from his position and cuts off all contact. In the present time, Rong Yao has been promoted to leader of the task force, and is ordered to provide ongoing support and resources to the sole undercover operative in Group K, a drug cartel led by the ‘Spectre’ Mr. Ou. Turns out the undercover Mu Qing is actually Liu Yuan Wen, and the pair must work together to bring the criminals to justice.

Never Say Goodbye (2021)
Original title 不说再见
TMDb Rating 4 3 votes
First air date Jun. 22, 2021
Last air date Jul. 27, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 47
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

New Horizon (2021)
Mafia The Series: Guns and Freaks (2022)
Lover or Stranger (2021)
The Blue Whisper: Part 1 (2022)
My Lovely Bodyguard (2022)
Love Is Beautiful (2021)
Mr. Right is Here!
Beauty From Heart (2021)
The Oath of Love (2022)
Invisible (2022)
Plot Love
© 2022 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DramaCool