My Heart (2021)

My Heart (2021)

Dec. 09, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 09, 2021





Lu Qing Qing, a girl without spiritual powers but full of vitality, and Prince Nangong Yi Xin fall in love.

Set in a fictional world where everyone has spiritual powers except Qing Qing who tries hard to master them but to no avail. But that changes one day when she meets the arrogant playboy Prince Yi Xin, who’s both wise and warm-hearted.

Original title 卿卿我心
TMDb Rating 1 7 votes
First air date Dec. 09, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Love Script (2020)
Once Given, Never Forgotten (2021)
A River Runs Through It (2021)
River Where the Moon Rises
One Boat One World
My Fated Boy (2021)
Love in a Loop (2022)
My Handsome Roommate (2021)
Mae Nak Phra Khanong (2021)
Never Say Goodbye (2021)
Lan Yan Tu Ji (2022)
Challenges at Midlife (2022)
© 2022 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DramaCool